Michael Nyman

Mozart 252

Mozart 252

Mozart 252

MN Records Ltd (MNRCD113 )

The Michael Nyman Band
Hillary Summers contralto
Andrew Slater bass-baritone

Buy from Michael’s official online store – MN Records Buy from Amazon UK

Track Listing:

1. In Re Don Giovanni
2. Revisiting the Don
3. Trysting Fields
4. Not Knowing the Ropes [otherwise known as 2M6]
5. Wedding Tango
6. Wheelbarrow Walk
7. Fish Beach
8. Knowing the Ropes
9. O my Dear Papa
10. I am an Unusual Thing
11. Profit and Loss

Join Our Mailing List

Add to your friends