Michael Nyman's Calendar http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar/rss Michael Nyman's upcoming events, concerts and exhibitions en Find out more at info at michaelnyman dot com Copyright 2015 Festival de Mayo - Guadalajara - The Baroque Programme http://www.festivaldemayo.org/fcmj2015/nyman.htm http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar Sat, 16 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Mexico City-War Work http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar Sun, 17 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Fonoteca Nacional- War Work http://www.fonotecanacional.gob.mx/ http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100 León- The Baroque Programme http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Mexico City- Michael Nyman Band y la OFCDMX http://www.ticketmaster.com.mx/Michael-Nyman-Band-boletos/artist/1319604 http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar Sat, 23 May 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Sheffiled Doc/Fest- War Work http://www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk/events/War-Work-8-Songs-Composed-and-Directed-by-Michael-Nyman http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar Sat, 06 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Malta Festival- War Work & The Baroque Programme http://malta-festival.pl/en http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Madgarden Festival- War Work http://www.madgardenfestival.com/espectaculo/1/michael-nyman-war-work.html http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Odessa Film Festival- Man with a Movie Camera http://oiff.com.ua/ http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar Sat, 11 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Ludwigshafen - Nyman and the Baroque http://www.michaelnyman.com/info/calendar Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0100