Michael Nyman

What's On

Find out where you can catch Michael or the Nyman band in concert or come to one of the many other Art, video and photography events

Schedule of Events

  • Thursday 5th May 2016
    Dresden, Germany

    The Michael Nyman Band perform the premiere of "As You Watch The Athletes Score"

    Dt. Hygiene-Museum , Dresden , Germany
    Buy Tickets

  • Friday 6th May 2016
    Sevilla, Spain

    Solo

    Box, Seville , Spain
    Buy Tickets

  • Wednesday 11th May 2016
    Casa de Música, Porto

    Solo

    Casa de Música, Porto , Portugal
    Buy Tickets

  • Thursday 12th May 2016
    Sintra, Portugal

    Solo

    C.C. OLGA CADAVAL - Auditório Jorge Sampaio, Sintra, Portugal
    Buy Tickets

  • Friday 13th May 2016
    Sintra, Portugal

    Solo

    C.C. OLGA CADAVAL - Auditório Jorge Sampaio, Sintra, Portugal
    Buy Tickets

  • Saturday 14th May 2016
    Coimbra, Portugal

    Convento de São Francisco, Coimbra , Portugal

  • Monday 16th May 2016
    Rome, Italy

    Solo

    Auditorium Parco della Musica, Rome , Italy
    Buy Tickets

  • Thursday 19th May 2016
    Vicenza, Italy

    Solo

    Teatro Comunale , Vicenza , Italy
    Buy Tickets

  • Friday 20th May 2016
    Milano, Italy

    Solo

    Piano City Milano , Milano , Italy
    Buy Tickets

  • Saturday 21st May 2016
    Teatro Micaelense, São Miguel

    Solo

    Teatro Micaelense, São Miguel, Portugal
    Buy Tickets

  • Sunday 22nd May 2016
    Casa de Música, Porto

    Solo

    Casa de Música, Porto, Portugal
    Buy Tickets

  • Saturday 23rd July 2016
    Ravenna, Italy

    The Michael Nyman Band perform on the 50 anniversary of construction of the Ravenna dam

    TBC, Ravenna, Italy

Join Our Mailing List

Add to your friends